2016 Exhibitors

ametalsoul studio
ametalsoul studio

Roanoke, VA 206-391-9622 ametalsoul@gmail.com

J. Blok Studios
J. Blok Studios

Kalamozoo, MI 269-552-8322 jake@jblokstudios.com

Nakashima Foundations for Peace
Nakashima Foundations for Peace
GFM Woodworks LLC
GFM Woodworks LLC

Charleston, SC 843-991-6456 gfmanning@homesc.com

Jonathan Dearman Designs
Jonathan Dearman Designs

Statesville, NC 704-682-3015 jonathan@jonathandearman.com

Guy Furniture Guy
Guy Furniture Guy

Baltimore, MD 801-656-5230 guyfurnitureguy@gmail.com

Michaela Stone
Michaela Stone

Rockport, ME 207-701-1462 michaela@michaelacstone.com

Tipping Chairs
Tipping Chairs

Williamstown, MA interest@tippingchairs.com 413-884-2264

Art in Furniture by Schuettinger
Art in Furniture by Schuettinger

"Mosaic Art-Wood Sideboard 1" New Market, MD 301-865-3009 bschuettinger@verizon.net

AedanWorks
AedanWorks

Athens, OH aedanworks@gmail.com 740-707-4013

M.P. Thomas Designs
M.P. Thomas Designs

Somerville, MA 857-210-6805 matthew@mpthomasdesigns.com

Fieldstone Artistry
Fieldstone Artistry

Wurtsboro, NY 717-368-3067 contact@fieldstonearts.com

Jim Zink Custom Furniture Maker
Jim Zink Custom Furniture Maker

Meredith, NH 603-707-7687 zinkfurniture@icloud.com

Greg Pilotti Furniture Makers
Greg Pilotti Furniture Makers

Downington, PA 484-764-6956 greg@gpfurnituremakers.com

Bennett Bean Studio
Bennett Bean Studio

Blairstown, NJ 908-852-8953 studio@bennettbean.com

Lost Creek Woodworking
Lost Creek Woodworking

Watsontown, PA 570-259-2183 lostcreekwoodworking@gmail.com

Steel & Grain
Steel & Grain

Milton, PA 570-428-2773 kevin@steelandgrain.com

Cyma Furniture Design
Cyma Furniture Design

Scottsville, NY 585-538-9621 scott@cymafurnituredesign.com

J.C. Sterling Fine Furniture
J.C. Sterling Fine Furniture

Millmont, PA 570-922-1608 john@jcsterling.com

White Hart Workshop
White Hart Workshop

Pitman, NJ whitehartworkshop@outlook.com 609-491-9132

A Lammers Furniture
A Lammers Furniture

East Brunswick, NJ 732-670-7886 info@alammersfurniture.com

Timeshapes
Timeshapes

Sibley, IA 507-261-3141 james@timeshapes.com

Rob Hare - Maker of Things
Rob Hare - Maker of Things

Ulster Park, NY 845-658-3584 info@robhare-furnituremaker.com

Michael Hoy Woodworking
Michael Hoy Woodworking

Solon, ME 207-643-2341 michaelhoywoodworking@gmail.com

David Talley
David Talley

Tenants Harbor, ME 207-372-6211 david.talley777@gmail.com

William Robbins Furniture Maker
William Robbins Furniture Maker

Vincentown, NJ 609-859-1790 williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com

The Bazis Collection
The Bazis Collection

Philadelphia, PA 215-713-7751 tabazis@comcast.net

Lederer Studio Furniture
Lederer Studio Furniture

Columbus, NJ 609-760.4877 tom@ledererstudiofurniture.com

Michael Brown Chairmaker
Michael Brown Chairmaker

Granstboro, NC 252-249-1348 michael@michaelbrownchairmaker.com

Steve Donegan
Steve Donegan

Philadelphia, PA 215-880-6009 donegan@aol.com

Handler Studio
Handler Studio

Philadelphia, PA 215-225-0770 peter@handlerstudio.com

John Landis Cabinetmakers
John Landis Cabinetmakers

Yardley, PA 215-520-9071 jlcabinet@msn.com

Artesanos Don Bosco
Artesanos Don Bosco

Baltimore, MD 410 563 4577 info@artesanosdonbosco.com

Lorac Designs
Lorac Designs

East Norristown, PA 610-277-5573 loracdesigns@yahoo.com

Bill Russell Studio
Bill Russell Studio

Philadelphia, PA 215-203-0068 info@billrussellstudio.com

Bok Read Woodworking
Bok Read Woodworking

Media, PA 610-891-9041 bokread@gmail.com

Rossi Custom Woodwork
Rossi Custom Woodwork

Manchester, MA 617-905-6497 fred@rossiwoodwork.com

Receptive Design LLC
Receptive Design LLC

Shamong, NJ 609-502-1814

Carlino Gallery
Carlino Gallery

Lockport, NY paul@carlinogallery.com

Pompanoosuc Mills
Pompanoosuc Mills

East Thetford, VT 1-800-841-6671 dwight.sargent@pompy.com